Check out this months Club Promotion
Check out this months Club Promotion

Personal Training

Personal training and small group training will give you guaranteed results.

Jamey Galbraith

GENERAL MANAGER
West Bank Landing

Email: jamey@peakclub.com

Phone: 406-604-4428

  • BA Business/Health and Fitness Management
  • NSCA Certified Strength and Conditioning Specialist

Beth Munsterteiger

FIT PRO
Main Club

Email: beth@peakclub.com

Phone: 000-000-0000

  • B.S. in Exercise Sciences
  • Certified Strength and Conditioning Specialist

Devorah Werner

FIT PRO
Main Club

Email: devorah@peakclub.com

Phone: 000-000-0000

  • Health Coach
  • Registered Dietitian, MSW, PA-C

Drew Johnson

FIT PRO
Main Club & West Bank Landing

Email: drew@peakclub.com

Phone: 406-604-4334

  • NASM Certified Personal Trainer
  • RYT200 Yoga Instructor
  • Climbing Instructor

Don Johnson

FIT PRO
Main Club

Email: don@peakclub.com

Phone: 000-000-0000

  • NGA Certified Personal Trainer
  • 5th Degree Black Belt in Martial Arts
  • Certified Insanity Instructor

Jackie Whaley

FIT PRO
Main Club & West Bank Landing

Email: jackie@peakclub.com

Phone: 000-000-0000

  • BS. Exercise Science
  • Certified Personal Trainer

Jamie Walden

FIT PRO
Main Club

Email: jaime@peakclub.com

Phone: 000-000-0000

  • B.S. Health and Human Performance
  • Ace Certified Health Coach
  • 1st Degree Black Belt in Taekwondo

Jaoui “Joey” AinJaoui

FIT PRO
Main Club

Email: joey@peakclub.com

Phone: 000-000-0000

  • Certified Personal Trainer

Jared Champion

FIT PRO
West Bank Landing

Email: jered.champion@gmail.com

Phone: 406 270-5610

  • B.S. Exercise Science
  • USA Weightlifting Level 1 Coach

Jen Brown

FIT PRO
Main Club

Email: jen@peakclub.com

Phone: 000-000-0000

  • ISSA Certified Personal Trainer

Kaylee Harris

FIT PRO
Main Club

Email: kaylee@peakclub.com

Phone: 000-000-0000

  • B.S. in Nursing,
  • AFAA Certified Personal Trainer
  • Fitness Instructor
  • Pilates Instructor

Lori Louks

FIT PRO
Main Club

Email: lori@peakclub.com

Phone: 000-000-0000

  • B.S. Wellness Science,
  • ACSM
  • Silver Sneakers
  • Lifestyle and Behavioral Coach

Shanda Leritz

FIT PRO
Main Club

Email: shanda@peakclub.com

Phone: 000-000-0000

  • Personal Training Coordinator
  • B.S. in Exercise Science,
    Certified Strength and Conditioning Specialist

Can I schedule my 12 or 13 year old for an early smart start?

We offer early smart starts every Monday at 4:30pm and 5:00pm.

How do I schedule my InBody re-test?

You can come during any of our floor hours throughout the week and on Saturday to do an InBody re-test. If those hours don’t work for you than reach out to a Fit Pro or Shanda Leritz (406-468-7365) to schedule another time.

How long are smart start sessions?

45-55 minutes

How can I learn about the equipment after I’ve used my 2 smart starts?

You can purchase training to get a more individualized program using our equipment or come to our free Beginner Weight Lifting Classes the first week of every month (watch for the dates in the monthly newsletter or posted inside the club).

Does personal training cost more for non-members?

No, small group training varies.

How much does personal training cost?

Contact Shanda Leritz at 406-468-7365 or Shanda@peakclub.com

Can a non-Peak trainer, train their clients at the Peak?

No.

Do I have to use all my training sessions with one trainer?

No, you can use your sessions with multiple trainers if you would like.

Try the PEAK for 7-days FREE

Whether you are just starting an exercise program or training for a competition,
you are going to love what this staff and gym bring to the neighborhood!
WordPress Theme built by Shufflehound. © 2019 Peak Great Falls. All Rights Reserved.